Staff & Board


Board of Directors

David A. Berg, President

David I. Gelfand, Vice-President & Chair, Development Committee
Jill Baldwin, Treasurer
Susan McCallister, Secretary
Peter Glassman, Chair, Program Committee
Rick Stamberger, Chair, Nominating Committee

Richard Arentz, Arentz Landscape Architects LLC
David Astrove, Friedlander Misler PLLC
Jill A. Baldwin, Marriott International
Michael Bento, ENGAGE Strategies
David A. Berg, Airlines for America
Jennifer Cutler, DCI Group
David I. Gelfand, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
Peter Glassman, Friendship Hospital for Animals
Erik Hower, AT&T
Leslie Harris, Harris Strategy Group, LLC
Susan McCallister, Community Volunteer
Amy Meltzer, Community Volunteer
William J. Moran, Jr., Merrill Lynch
Shelley Reeves, Community Volunteer
Tony Russo, T-Mobile, USA
Rick Stamberger, SmartBrief, Inc.
Bill Thorne, National Retail Federation®
Christopher Wolf, Hogan Lovells LLP

Honorary Board of Directors
Steven B. Fabrizio, Motion Picture Association of America, Inc.
Andrew Kindfuller, ScentAir
Robert Hall III, Entergy Corporation

Advisory Council
Alex Barron, Macy’s Inc.
Steve Handelsman, NBC NewsChannel
Alan Meltzer, The Meltzer Group
Saul Levin, MD, American Psychiatric Association

*Board list as of June 15, 2016

Craig M. Shniderman, Executive Director
Narissa Paul, Executive Assistant
George Bednar, Deputy Executive Director, Finance and Administration

Program Team
Lola Adebiyi, AmeriCorps Member
Andrece Bassett, Volunteer Coordinator
Daniel Conway, Delivery and Weekend Operations Manager
Priscilla Dhas, MS, RD, LD, Nutrition Services Manager
Morgan Feder, Client Services Coordinator
Luisa Furstenberg-Beckman, Service Learning Coordinator
ShaQuin Grier, Assistant Client Services Manager
Antoine Johnson, Driver
Simbarashe Kapfumvuti, Recertification Coordinator
Anna Kinard, RD, LDN, Community Dietitian
Stan Liles, Driver
Brian Love, Driver
Katherine McCauley, Client Services Representative
Rebecca Moffa, AVODAH: The Jewish Service Corps
Altmann Pannell, Government Relations and Public Grants Manager 
Jennifer Anderson, RD, CDE, CDN, CNSC, Community Dietitian
Beth Stewart, Volunteer Services Manager
Carrie Stoltzfus, Director of Program Services
Rachel Throm, Client Services Manager
Kenneth Wall, Delivery Coordinator
Artemus Winslow, Driver

Development Team
Rachel Bock, Director of Development Operations
Tamika Hodnett, Assistant Director of Development
Amanda Nover, Special Events Director
Luis Ramirez, Development Coordinator
Abigail Seiler, Communications Manager
Toresha Tate, Special Events Associate
Elyse Toplin, Corporate and Foundation Gifts Associate
Marilyn Turner, Assistant Director of Development

Kitchen & Groceries Operations
Charles Battle, Groceries-to-Go Manager
Alex Brown, Assistant Groceries-to-Go
Brandon Carter, Expediting & Groceries Assistant
Tim Devine, Chef
Mark Locraft, Executive Chef
Les Ralston, Expediter
Matt Steiner, Chef
Aaron Stienessen, Associate Executive Chef
Alonna Adesope, Chef

Finance & Administration
Ahmed Ahmed, Accounting Manager

Asya Caldwell, Receptionist
James Devilbiss, Senior Grants Accountant
EJ Dombrowski, Staff Accountant
Lucas Ginn, Director of Human Resources
Arminda Guillen, Custodian
Turan Lane, Facilities Associate
Genevieve Stanley-Cook, Administrative Assistant
Glen Turner, Facilities Director

denotes main contact for respective department